Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Schernecker

Brooke Schernecker

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Schernecker
"I insure both my vehicles and my business with AJ and I am never disappointed with the service. The communication is great!"
Profile photo of Miranda Kent

Miranda Kent

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Kent
"They were very helpful bundling our insurance coverages and did not keep me waiting to have all my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Ali Burkhart

Ali Burkhart

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Burkhart
"I have never had any issues with State Farm as our insurance carriers. They have great customer service and are always answering your questions in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Loren Zell

Loren Zell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Zell
"These folks were very friendly and very prompt in taking care of our needs. Thanks for such good service."
Profile photo of Kelly Munguia

Kelly Munguia

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Munguia
"Lily's kindness and genuine concern for others truly sets her apart. She consistently goes above and beyond to find the help that people need, ensuring that they are never left feeling stranded or alone. Whether it's a simple task or a complex problem, Lily tackles it with unwavering dedication, always striving to find the best solution. One of the most remarkable qualities about Lily is her patience. Regardless of how challenging a situation may be, she remains calm and composed, taking the time to understand the issue at hand. Her patience goes hand-in-hand with her vast knowledge and expertise. Lily possesses a deep understanding of a wide range of topics, and she always shares her knowledge generously, making her an invaluable resource for those seeking information or guidance. Overall, interacting with Lily has been an absolute pleasure. Her positive attitude, willingness to lend a helping hand, kind nature, and patient demeanor make her an exceptional individual."
Profile photo of Casey Fields

Casey Fields

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Fields
"AJ is great to work with. Takes care of needs in a timely and professional fashion"
Profile photo of Saige Prahl

Saige Prahl

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saige Prahl
"Lily is a wonderful person to talk to! She has a very genuine and kind demeanor to all people she comes across. I have received great advice from her."
Profile photo of Patricia Enders

Patricia Enders

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Enders
"Caleb was so helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Nicole Reigel

Nicole Reigel

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Reigel
"I have counted on Lily many times and can vouch for her intelligence, trustworthiness and approachability. Lily is one of the most positive, hardworking and responsible people I know."
Profile photo of Darlene Bakkestun

Darlene Bakkestun

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Bakkestun
"Aj has helped me greatly with my coverage and he’s great at answering my questions"
Profile photo of Tawny S

Tawny S

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawny S
"Lily was a great help to me. I had recently purchased a vehicle and the dealership was going to call to set up insurance but I hadn't received anything yet. When I called today Lily didn't show any inquiry about it. She helped me get my insurance set up right away."
Profile photo of Scott Dailey

Scott Dailey

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dailey
"AJ was very in getting a supplementary payment on my claim when the on-line estimate and initial settlement did not cover the needed repairs. AJ is very professional and has the customer as a priority."
Profile photo of Jason Carreon

Jason Carreon

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carreon
"AJ was extremely patient and helpful with my lack of understanding and got me situated with the policies and situations that made most sense for my family and I."
Profile photo of Missy Tassone

Missy Tassone

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Tassone
"AJ Sics was very personable and helpful. He took the time to get to know me and provided me with information that would be beneficial to me. No pressure scenario, just good explanation of options!"
Profile photo of Katie Blink

Katie Blink

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Blink
"Very nice. Easy to talk with. Listening to your needs. Explains things so you better understand the information."
Profile photo of Patricia Blink

Patricia Blink

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Blink
"I went in to talk about my policies and met with AJ Sics, he was very attentive and heard me out and explained everything to where I could understand it. He is very diligent to his profession, and cares for his clients. I have no problem letting everyone know that I am proud to have him as my agent, Thank you AJ for helping me with my policies. Keep up the great work, you are awesome!"